Clementine Quilt Along

Image via FQS

Today I am so excited to share that I will be sewing along with the Fat Quarter Shop and their 2018 Clementine Quilt Along benefiting St. Jude’s Children’s Research Hospital. Fat Quarter Shop has partnered with Moda Fabrics once again, and together, Fat Quarter Shop and Moda Fabrics will match up to $20,000 of your donations in 2018 to our St. Jude fundraiser!

Image via FQS

I will be working with the Clementine Quilt Kit provided by Fat Quarter Shop, due to the abnormal winter weather in Texas this past month, part of my fabric shipment is still in transit. I am itching to start making this wonderful quilt.

Image via FQS

There is an amazing team of bloggers all sewing along with Fat Quarter Shop, some will be using the kit like I am and others will be working with various fabric lines by Moda. Here’s the full list of participants:

April of April Rosenthal (@amrosenthal)
Bonnie of Sunset Family Living (@sunsetfamilyliving)
Cara of That Crafty Cara (@thatcraftycara)
Carrie of Moda Cutting Table (@modafabrics)
Denise of Pieced Brain (@piecedbrain)
Elise of Elise and Emelie (@eliseandemelie)
Gina of Carpe Quiltin (@gina_tell_carpequiltin)
Heather of A Creative Pursuit (@acreativemama)
Hilary of By Hilary Jordan (@byhilaryjordan)
Jan of Cocoa Quilts (@cocoaquilts)
Jen of Heritage Threads (@heritage.threads)
Joanne of Quilts by Joanne (@turtlequilterjo)
Kairle of Kairle Oaks Handcrafted Goodness (@kairleoaks)
Kendra of Good Starter (@good_starter)
Kristen of 3 in the Nest (@threeinthenestraleigh)
Kristina of Center Street Quilts (@centerstreetquilts)
Leah of Ponderings from My Heart (@ponderingsfrommyheart)
Melanie of A Bit of Scrap Stuff (@mellierc)
Melissa of Happy Quilting (@happyquiltingmc)
Pat of Pat Sloan (@quilterpatsloan)
Pat B. of Life in the Scrapatch (@scrapatches)
Patty of Elm Street Quilts (@elmstreetquilts)
Rebecca of One Wee Bird (@oneweebird)
Sarah of 123 Quilt (@123quilt)
Seema of SSK Craft Shop (@sskcraftshop)
Sherri of A Quilting Life (@aquiltinglife)
Sondra of Out of the Blue Quilts (@sondradavison)
Stephanie of Quilt ‘n Party (@quiltnparty)
Tanya of Tanya Quilts in CO (@tanyaquiltsinco)
Teresa of Aurea’s Kitchen (@aureaskitchen)
Vickie of Crocheting Vixen (@crochetingvixen)